Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-888-628-7491
Phone: 262-268-8300

Find a Sales Representative »

Matrix Packaging
650 N Dekora Woods Blvd
Saukville, WI 53080
United States


Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Toll Free:
1-888-628-7491
Phone:
262-268-8300
Fax: 262-268-8301

Sales Reps

Chip Simenz headshot
Chip Simenz VP, Sales
National/Strategic Accounts

Direct: +1 (262) 268-8300
Mobile: +1 (661) 331-1595
Chip.Simenz@ProMachBuilt.com
Alex Diaz headshot
Alex Diaz Director of Business Development

Mobile: +1 (262) 416-4495
Alex.Diaz@ProMachBuilt.com
Chris Higgins headshot
Chris Higgins Regional Manager
Midwest

Mobile: +1 (262) 685-2141
Chris.Higgins@ProMachBuilt.com
Doug Hall headshot
Doug Hall Regional Manager
South

Direct: +1 (262) 268-4964
Mobile: +1 (262) 215-0740
Doug.Hall@ProMachBuilt.com
Shawn Varela headshot
Shawn Varela Regional Manager
South

Mobile: +1 (262) 685-2556
Shawn.Varela@ProMachBuilt.com
Spencer Johnson headshot
Spencer Johnson Regional Manager
West

Mobile: +1 (262) 357-4669
Spencer.Johnson@ProMachBuilt.com
Steve McConnell headshot
Steve McConnell Regional Manager
Northeast

Direct: +1 (262) 268-4965
Mobile: +1 (262) 492-6652
Steve.McConnell@ProMachBuilt.com
Tim Johnson headshot
Tim Johnson Regional Manager
Midwest

Direct: +1 (262) 268-4966
Mobile: +1 (262) 353-6657
Tim.Johnson@ProMachBuilt.com